Skip to main content

History Research Guide: History Research & Subject Guides

Accessing the CCCOnline Library

The CCCOnline Library is excited to provide student access to databases for nearly every academic area! Each research database provides access to scholarly, peer-reviewed journal articles, streaming academic videos, primary sources, images, newspaper articles, and more. Featured databases include: Academic Search Complete, Business Source Premier, Literature Reference Center Plus, CINAHL Plus with Full Text,  Films on Demand, and Social Science Premium Collection.

We’ve made accessing the databases easier than ever! 

Please note: you must be enrolled in a CCCOnline course to access the CCCOnline Library databases.

  1. Select a subject or vendor from the filters on the Research Databases webpage.
  2. Access a database by selecting the Database Login icon, or click on the title for additional information. 
  3. Enter your S# when prompted.

History Research & Subject Guides

Welcome to the History Research & Subject Guide. Click on the links below to visit the particular resources you are interested in and then use the tabs in each resources guide to navigate around.

View the History Research & Subject Guides:

Colorado History Resources (HIS225)

Western Civilization I (HIS101) Resources

Western Civilization II (HIS102) Resources

 

Librarian

Brittany Dudek's picture
Brittany Dudek
Contact:
Colorado Community Colleges Online
9026 E. Sevren Place
Denver, CO 80230
720-858-2355
Website