It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Find the best library databases for your research.
We haven't yet identified any Popular databases. Check back soon!
New / Trial Databases
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
This growing subscription package contains a large selection of multidisciplinary e-books representing a broad range of academic subjects. The breadth of information available through this package ensures that students and scholars will have access to information relevant to their research needs.
Offering more than 160,000 e-books, this collection includes titles from leading university presses such as Oxford University Press, MIT Press, State University of New York Press, Cambridge University Press, University of California Press, McGill-Queen's University Press, Harvard University Press and many others. Additional academic publishers include Elsevier, Ashgate Publishing, Taylor & Francis, Sage Publications and John Wiley & Sons.
Subject Coverage Includes:
Business and economics
Language arts and discipline
Technology and engineering
Other academic fields
All titles are available with unlimited user access, and titles are regularly added to the collection at no additional cost.
Ed.Flicks Exchange Training Videos on Demand puts video in your hands for all your early childhood education professional development needs. Ed.Flicks gives you access to over 140 video segments on challenging behaviors, family partnership, infant and toddler care, child assessment, teacher performance.
Exchange magazine is a bimonthly publication focused on the administration of programs for young children, whose goal is to support center administrators with workable strategies, practical advice, and down-to-earth ideas for dealing with the serious responsibilities and demands they face each day