Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

CCCOnline Library Tutorials and Tips Toolkit: Getting Started

CCCOnline Library Research Databases

We’ve made accessing the databases easier than ever! 

The CCCOnline Library is excited to provide student access to 33 different databases for nearly every academic area! Each research database provides access to scholarly, peer-reviewed journal articles, streaming academic videos, primary sources, images, newspaper articles, and more. Featured databases include the following:

Please note: you must be enrolled in a CCCOnline course to access the CCCOnline Library databases.

  1. Select a subject or vendor from the filters on the Research Databases webpage.
  2. Access a database by selecting the Database Login icon, or click on the title for additional information. 
  3. Enter your S# when prompted.

Welcome!

Welcome to the CCCOnline Library's Tutorials and Tips!

Two women working at a computer screen

Image by Free-Photos via Pixabay

Research can be difficult. The CCCOnline Library is here to help! On this page, we have created and curated these tutorials, videos, guides, and other resources to help you navigate the research process, use the library databases, and create citations.

Librarian

Brittany Dudek's picture
Brittany Dudek
Contact:
Colorado Community Colleges Online
9026 E. Severn Place
Denver, CO 80230
720-858-2355
Website